Staff:

 

Pastor:

Rev. John Anderson

303-422-3656 ext. 1003

john@tpcarvada.org

 

Director of Spiritual Formation:

Robin Olschner

303-422-3656 ext. 1002

robino@tpcarvada.org

 

Director of Student Ministries:

Sarah Holstein

303-422-3656 ext. 1004

sarah@tpcarvada.org

 

Director of Music and Worship Arts:

Nate Stuart

303-422-3656 ext. 1005

nathans@tpcarvada.org

 

Church Administrator:

Barbara Hooks

303-422-3656 ext. 1001

barbarah@tpcarvada.org

 

Church Treasurer:

Lana Hearne

303-422-3656 ext. 1006

lanah@tpcarvada.org

 

Secretary/Bulletin:

Margie Bessler

303-422-3656

margieb@tpcarvada.org

 

Organist/Accompanist:

Leslie Dove

 

Nursery Coordinator:

Dawn Page

 

Nursery Staff:

Lyndsy Lindblom

Jolaree Taylor

Debra Zerr

 

Session Members:

Dale Ashton

Ann Bradbury

Terry Breci

Max Cabot

Russ Coley

Don Feucht

Jeff Gonder

Yvonne Herbert

Memory Lamfers

Anna Langness

Don Sinness

Betty Strohmeier

 

 

 

Board of Deacons:

Pixie Corson

Kathleen Harvey

Arlene Hergert

Hal Laybourn

Mike Losievsky

Betty Over

Sue Weber

Gary Wellborn

Denice Wright